Peggy March – Always and Forever

  • Peggy March releases her first English-language album of original material in 30 years called Always And Forever with a vibrant collection of dance and disco tracks, mixed with pop-, soul- and ballad tracks, showcasing a voice of an extraordinary calibre
  • For many years, she was the youngest female artist to ever have a US #1 hit with “I Will Follow Him” in 1963
  • She has toured all over the world and continues to be a big star in Germany where she appeared on several TV-shows over the summer
  • A documentary will be filmed in her Florida home in October, plus she will be on the front cover of Hollywood magazine Daeida, presumably in September
  • The album features three extended mixes by legendary disco-mixer Tom Moulton (Gloria Gaynor, The Trammps, Grace Jones, MFSB and many more)
  • Comes in a deluxe digipack-cover with a 20-page booklet and liner-notes and photos


1. Every Day’s A New Day
2. I Can’t Say No To You
3. In Another Time And Place
4. Still A Sunny Day
5. I’m Not Gonna Let You
6. Graduation Day
7. When The Rain Begins To Fall (Duet with Andreas Zaron)
8. Always And Forever
9. The Lucky One
10. Keep On Moving On
11. We’re Gonna Run Away
12. I Still Follow You

Bonus Tracks:
13. Every Day’s A New Day (A Tom Moulton Mix)
14. I’m Not Gonna Let You (A Tom Moulton Mix)
15. The Lucky One (A Tom Moulton Mix)
16. When The Rain Begins To Fall (Slow Version) (Duet with Andreas Zaron)