Jackson Southernaires – Destiny

One of the premiere Quartet groups in the history of Gospel music, the legendary Jackson Southernaires consist of Huey Williams, Maurice Surrell, Richard Bush and James Burks. This is the first time that these brothers have teamed up and produced a record together, on the same label, in over 20 years.

This great teamwork and these superb collaborations will bless you tremendously when you listen to this album. Huey’s vocals are as strong and pure as ever. He’s without a doubt, one of the most unique vocalists of our time. This CD highlights the authentic Quartet sound and is filled with great songs all the way through. The Jackson Southernaires are back and better than ever. These brothers coming together is a true testament of “DESTINY.”

Track List:
1. Thank You (4:17)
2. Covered Me (4:30)
3. He’ll Make A Way (4:26)
4. I’m Your Child (4:20)
5. One Friend (5:08)
6. Message To Your People (4:14)
7. Reality (4:21)
8. Don’t Want To Be Lost (4:19)
9. All I Need (4:30)
10. Hard To Get Along (4:32)
11. Keeping It Real (4:37)
12. My Kind Of Christmas (4:04)