Price: £12.99
Release Date: 18th August 2017
Catalogue No: VE20211
Barcode: 689240202117

You may also like…

Breaking The Law: A Tribute To Judas Priest’s Greatest Hits (2CD)

Judas Priest was one of the most influential heavy metal bands of the ’70s, spearheading the New Wave of British Heavy Metal late in the decade. Decked out in leather and chains, the band fused the gothic doom of Black Sabbath with the riffs and speed of Led Zeppelin, as well as adding a vicious two-lead guitar attack; in doing so, they set the pace for much popular heavy metal from 1975 until 1985, as well as laying the groundwork for the speed and death metal of the ’80s.

BREAKING THE LAW gathers current/former members of Judas Priest, Whitesnake, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Night Ranger, CAGE etc alongside Millennial metal bands like Leaving Eden, Sinful Lilly, MYSTIC FORCE, Shadowbomb and some of Priest’s best tribute bands including British Steel, Iron Priest, Judas Rising, Painkiller and Sin after Sin celebrating heavy metal pioneers Judas Priests’ Greatest Hits!

CAGE – Freewheel Burning
Sin After Sin – Beyond the Realms of Death
Joel Hoakstra, Jason McMaster, Richard Kendrick, Kurtis E. Phlush – The Sentinel
Fierce Atmospheres – Screaming for Vengance
Jeffrey Marcello, Derrick LeFevre – Hell Bent for Leather
Iconic Tonic – You Got Another Thing Coming
Charlie Bonnet III – Devil’s Child
Pain Killer – Metal Meltdown
Drawzznikk – Reckless
Sinful Lilly – Sinner
Wicked Sins – Breaking the Law
Justus – Diamonds and Rust
Forward Momentum Prophecy – Living After Midnight
Adventures of Leonid – Electric Eye
Adventures of Leonid – Rocka Rolla
Leaving Eden – You Got Another Thing Coming (Live)
British Steel – Green Manalishi
Iron Priest – The Ripper
Berzon – Love Bites
Judas Rising – Rock Hard, Rock Free

Shadowbomb – A Touch of Evil
The Suicide Kingz – Green Manalishi II
Monkeysoop – Sinner II
MYSTIC-FORCE – Painkiller
Leaving Eden – Leaving Eden  
Xander Demos – White Knuckle Driving
Brace4Impact – Chasing the Dragon
The Furnace – The One That Bleeds
PayneKilla – Dr. Death
The Ghost Peppers – Electrify
Erling Solem – Never Say Never
The Techtonix – Seraphim 6
Loaded Dice – Angry
Katet – Addicted to Sin
Garden of Eden – Stormy Winter
Tim “Ripper” Owens, Richard Kendrick, Ira Black, Kurtis E. Phlush – Aces High
Aaron Seals – Call of Duty (Live)
The Beer Brothers – The Roscoe Stomp
Chris Johnson – Return
Johnnie Kaylor – Black Rose
Soupbone – Fight For Your Right To Rock (21st Century Blues)

Price: £12.99
Release Date: 18th August 2017
Catalogue No: VE20211
Barcode: 689240202117

You may also like…