Joe Louis Walker - Viva Las Vegas Live

Joe Louis Walker - Viva Las Vegas Live
Release Date:
31st May 2019
Running Time:
85 minutes
Catalogue No:
Price: £15.99
Continue Shopping
Add to Basket

Joe Louis Walker - Viva Las Vegas Live


•    Grammy Award nominee and Blues Hall of Fame guitarist and singer/songwriter Joe Louis Walker and his band storm through 10 smoking tracks live in concert at the Boulder Station Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada

•    This stunning live performance is captured in all its glory on DVD and complimentary audio CD companion, packaged in a beautiful four-panel digipack

•    Bonus features include an exclusive interview with Joe Louis Walker filmed backstage at the Boulder Station concert venue and a rare behind-the-scenes slideshow

Joe Louis Walker, a Blues Hall of Fame inductee and four-time Blues Music Award winner celebrates a career that exceeds a half a century. A true powerhouse guitar virtuoso, unique singer and prolific songwriter, he has toured extensively throughout his career, performed at the world’s most renowned music festivals and earned a legion of dedicated fans.  

Walker’s 1986 debut album Cold Is the Night on HighTone announced his arrival in stunning fashion and his subsequent output has only served to further establish Walker as one of the leading bluesmen on the scene.

•    I'm Not Messing Around
•    Young Girls Blues
•    Sugar Mama
•    Do You Love Me
•    In The Morning
•    Soldier For Jesus
•    You Don't Love Me Girl
•    Black & Blue
•    Too Drunk To Drive Drunk
•    Like It This Way