Air Supply - Live In Toronto

Air Supply - Live In Toronto
Release Date:
15th Sep 2014
Running Time:
100 minutes
Catalogue No:

Regular Price: £7.99

Special Price: £6.99

Continue Shopping
Add to Basket

Air Supply - Live In Toronto

Air Supply celebrates the incredible 30 year partnership of Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell

Includes intimate interviews with the band and a candid, behind-the-scenes account of three decades of Air Supply 

Recorded at Casino Rama in Canada, this DVD is packed with all their hits, including Lost In Love, Here I Am, All Out Of Love and many more

Australian soft rock gods Air Supply have made love out of nothing at all since the mid-1970s. After a three-year hiatus in the late-'80s, the band reformed to produce more of their widely loved adult contemporary music. They have sold more than 100 million albums.

1. Now And Forever
2. Medley: Shadow Of The Sun / Sweet Dreams
3. Even The Nights Are Better
4. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
5. Chances
6. Someone
7. Miracles
8. I'll Find You
9. Mutton Chops
10. Two Less Lonely People In The World
11. The One That You Love
12. Lost In Love
13. Every Woman In The World
14. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
15. All Out Of Love
16. Goodnight