10CC - Live in Concert

10CC - Live in Concert
Release Date:
10th Mar 2014
Catalogue No:

Regular Price: £12.99

Special Price: £9.99

Continue Shopping
Add to Basket

10CC - Live in Concert

> This 17 track CD is packed with 10cc’s top 10 hits including 3 number one's in I'm Not In Love, Rubber Bullets and Dreadlock Holiday

> Recorded live at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire in March 2007

> Along with the 10cc material, Gouldman and band perform hits he wrote for The Yardbirds, The Hollies and Herman's Hermits

> Featuring original members Graham Gouldman and Kevin Godley along with top musicians Rick Fenn, Mick Wilson, Mike Stevens and Paul Burgess

10cc achieved their greatest commercial success in the 1970s and featured two strong songwriting teams, one 'commercial' and one 'artistic.' Both teams injected sharp wit into lyrically dextrous and musically varied songs. Stewart and Gouldman were predominantly pop-song-writers, who created most of the band's accessible songs. By way of contrast, Godley and Creme were the predominantly experimental half of 10cc, featuring an Art School sensibility and cinematic inspired writing.

1. The Wall Street Shuffle
2. The Things We Do For Love
3. Good Morning Judge
4. I'm Mandy Fly Me
5. Life Is A Minestrone
6. Art For Art's Sake
7. Bus Stop
8. No Milk Today
9. For Your Love
10. Old Wild Men
11. Silly Love
12. Donna
13. The Dean And I
14. I'm Not In Love
15. Dreadlock Holiday
16. Ready To Go Home
17. Rubber Bullets